Orchard Pest & Disease Management Conference

OPDMC

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Officers for the 2016 Conference

 

Chair

Steve Ela
Ela Family Farms
30753 L Rd
Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Phone: 970-872-3488

Email: info@elafamilyfarms.com

 

Chair-Elect

Janet Caprile
UC Cooperative Extension
75 Santa Barbara Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-4215

Phone: 925-646-6129

Email: jlcaprile@ucanr.edu

Secretary

Diane Alston
Utah State University
5305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322

Phone: 435-797-2516
Fax: 453-797-1575

Email: diane.alston@usu.edu

 

Treasurer

Nancy Hays
Pacific Biocontrol Corporation
N.E. 13th Court, Ste. A
Vancouver, WA 98685

Phone: 360-571-2247
Fax: 360-571-2248

Email: nhays@pacifier.com

Program Co-Chair

John Dunley
Wilbur-Ellis Company
Agribusiness Division
404 East Mission
Cashmere, WA 98815

Phone: 509-782-2301

Email: jdunley@wilburellis.com

 

Program Co-Chair

Elizabeth Beers
Washington State University
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
1100 N. Western Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1230

Phone: 509-663-8181 ext. 234

Email: ebeers@wsu.edu

Executive Director

Don Thomson
OPDMC Executive Director
308 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada, T2S 1C2

Phone: 206-890-3754

Email: dthomson@pobox.com

 

Past Chair

Jack Jenkins
Pacific Biocontrol Corporation
620 E Bird Lane,
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Phone: 623-935-0512
Fax: 623-935-0513

Email: jjenkins@pacificbiocontrol.com

 

Support Staff

   

Web Content and Proceedings

Chris Sater
Washington State University
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center

Phone: 509-663-8181, ext 232

Email: csater@wsu.edu

 

Web Programming

Jerry Tangren
Washington State University
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center

Phone: 509-663-8181, ext 231

Email: tangren@wsu.edu

Orchard Pest & Disease Management Conference,
Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center, Washington State University,
1100 N Western Ave, Wenatchee WA 98801, 509-663-8181, Contact Us
©2017 Orchard Pest & Disease Management Conference
This web site is hosted by Washington State University, Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
Washington State University Accessibility and Use Policies apply