WSU Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center

Spotted Wing Drosophila

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Washington SWD Team

Tim Smith
smithtj@wsu.edu

Extension Educator
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 667-6540
FAX: (509) 667-6561

Gwen Hoheisel
ghoheisel@wsu.edu

Extension Educator
1121 Dudley Avenue
Prosser, WA 99350
(509) 786-5609
FAX: (509) 786-5525

Mike Bush
mbush@wsu.edu

Extension Educator
104 N. 1st Street, #204
Yakima, WA 98901
509-574-1600

Elizabeth Beers
ebeers@wsu.edu

Entomologist
WSU-TFREC
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 663-8181
FAX: (509) 662-8714

Peter Smytheman
peter_smytheman@wsu.edu

Associate in Research
WSU-TFREC
1100 N Western Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 663-8181
FAX: (509) 662-8714

 




 

Doug Walsh
dwalsh@wsu.edu

Assoc Entomologist,
Ag & Environmental Education Specalist
WSU Prosser Iarec
24106 N. Bunn Rd
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
509-786-9287

Deborah Jane Brooks
brooks1@wsu.edu

Associate in Research
WSU Prosser Iarec
24106 N. Bunn Rd
Prosser, WA 99350
509-786-9244

Lynell Tanigoshi
tanigosh@wsu.edu

Entomologist
WSU Mount Vernon NW Rec
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-4768
360-848-6152

Beverly Gerdeman
bgerdeman@wsu.edu

Associate in Research
WSU Mount Vernon NW Rec
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-4768
360-848-6145




Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center, 1100 N Western Ave, Washington State University, Wenatchee WA 98801, 509-663-8181, Contact Us